Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Island Lotus Health & Wellness

Medical Spa located in Brunswick, GA

42 total reviews

Island Lotus Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Lotus Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robi S.
Submitted 03/12/20
AWESOME!!!! Serena is always so professional and warm. She answers any questions I have and makes me feel comfortable.
Francine G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Leigh was right on point with her knowledge and addressed all of my concerns. They were diminished after she took the time to explain facials and dermaplaning. I’ve already made another appointment ! “I guess this is my go to spot!” Thank you so much Leigh!!!
Calee C.
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is so professional and kind! I was very impressed at this small studio. They immediately make you feel welcome and comfortable. The facility is very up to date and clean. Their services are clearly posted in the chic environment. I will definitely be returning here for any of my medspa needs. Great place with great people!
Anthony T.
Submitted 02/03/20
I am in law enforcement and I have to keep a rough workout regiment formy job. I was having a lot of trouble with muscle pain and stiffness. I went to Island Lotus and explained my issues. Doctor Serena suggested a treatment of IV therapy. I tried it and the results were remarkable. I feel great no pain and was able to get back in to my workout regiments at 100%. Thank you Island Lotus for helping me continue.
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/28/20
As always, Serena takes the best care of me and makes sure to do the right treatments for what my body needs. She even helps me address other issues (like being a hormone wonky 38 year old with 16 year old acne) with suggestions. Love this place, both Serena and Leigh, and all the staff!
Jeff M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very polite and knowledgeable. Office presentation very clean and professional. An abundance of treatments and solutions. Highly recommended.
Stacie W.
Submitted 01/28/20
My favorite spa experience with my favorite health professionals!
Robi S.
Submitted 01/03/20
The office is beautiful and pleasant! Serena is very professional and caring.
Breanna A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Serena is friendly and always makes me feel comfortable! I love how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. Only Med Spa I have used since my first visit. Y’all are the best!!
Shannon -.
Submitted 09/06/19
Being a regular client at Island Lotus, I have been able to experience many of the amazing products and procedures that their menu offers. Most recently, I had the privilege of treating myself to one of their newest products, the Plasma Pen. The results were astounding! I've noticed such a dramatic improvement in the fine lines around my eyes within a matter of days! I'm truly amazed! Coworkers have even suggested that I look "more rested."
Rita R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Serena very knowledgeable made me feel very comfortable and I had a feeling of trust because this is my first time ever doing anything like this so it was an amazing experience
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/27/19
They are very knowledgeable, professional & kind.... absolutely love!
Cassandra P.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff is amazing ,great customer service skills!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Office was very inviting and comforting. Staff listened to my concerns and were knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me in my plan of care.
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/12/19
I happened to walk in one evening to ask some questions and Serena was able to work me in for the procedure I was inquiring about. Everyone was very professional and I felt right at home. I brought my Mom in for a visit with Serena and she also was very happy. I will be back....and I am loving the skin care line they carry. Glad I found Lotus Health!
Claudia B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Serena is very patient and explains everything
Leigh B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent experience. Very thorough evaluation and lots if options to choose from for services. Highly recommend.
Joey D.
Submitted 02/19/19
All the communication online and results are great. Easy to deal with and great results.
Janice R.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience is ALWAYS Positive and Exciting. I Always walk out with A SMILE of SUCCESS. The atomosphere in the clinic is Always delightful and Pleasant
Dinah L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great