Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Island Lotus Health & Wellness

Medical Spa located in Brunswick, GA

24 total reviews

Island Lotus Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Lotus Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience is ALWAYS Positive and Exciting. I Always walk out with A SMILE of SUCCESS. The atomosphere in the clinic is Always delightful and Pleasant
Dinah L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great
Robin W.
Submitted 02/04/19
I first won the vampire face lift, which led me to the MedSpa. After my consult, Serena suggested the Dutch Test so I could get my numbers to know where I was lacking (vitamins, minerals, etc). After the results came back, she developed a custom supplement plan to get me back on track to feeling better inside and out! Not only was my experience professional and rewarding, Serena met me at 5 so I could come after work, and I was her only patient in the office during my time. I will certainly return for all my MedSpa needs!
Jen W.
Submitted 02/02/19
Serena is wonderful! My lips look amazing! She is patient and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to do more at Island Lotus!
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had a Botox party in office & loved everything about it! My guests & I were so happy with our results & how great the whole experience was. The staff was so friendly & accommodating that they made us feel right at home. The results I received from my Botox are amazing & I can’t wait to go back & get more. I have a chemical peel scheduled & am so excited to experience that!
Tracey G.
Submitted 01/16/19
I loved the small office setting and felt like my visit was individualized specifically for my needs and desires. Serena was confident and made me feel comfortable in the professional, yet relaxed setting. I will definitely be a returning and a referring customer/ client.
Suzette S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Absolutely best experience! Love all the services they have to offer! Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable and attentive. Office is inviting. No wait time in a lobby is unheard of! DO NOT HESITATE to go!
Emily K.
Submitted 01/15/19
I love getting my facials or a chemical peel! Always makes my skin look amazing before events like my pageants or dances! They do a good job with teenagers.
Jen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
With guidance on changing my lifestyle, I was able to lose 35 pounds. Very grateful and thrilled with the results!
Jen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
With Dr. Lucas’s help, I’ve lost 35 pounds!!
Jason P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Serena is always so very nice and explains everything thoroughly. She is easy to talk to and listens well. Very nice office and atmosphere and Nurse Leigh, bless her heart, is awesome.
Amber C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always encouraged after leaving the office!
Serena S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great feel to the office.
Glenda L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great experience, no pain and I lov my fuller lips. Serena is so gentle and my lips look so natural. The staff are great will definitely be back.
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable and a great atmosphere with a pleasant staff.
Leanne P.
Submitted 01/08/19
What a blessing to have this business in our town! The staff is fantastic: they are helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. I love this place!
Glenda L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience, love my lip filler, will definitely keep it up and trust only Serena, she's so gentle and took her time. Thanks so happy!!! Glenda
Erik F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable staff and great customer service. After the initial consultation they put me on a plan and got me feeling much better. Highly recommend their services.
Chalet E.
Submitted 01/07/19
After a total hysterectomy my hormones were a wreck. Serena did a thorough job of figuring out what I was missing and what I needed. The staff is great and Serena is a delight!
Arlin J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very friendly and informative.