Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Island Lotus Health & Wellness

Medical Spa located in Brunswick, GA

33 total reviews

Island Lotus Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Lotus Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon -.
Submitted 09/06/19
Being a regular client at Island Lotus, I have been able to experience many of the amazing products and procedures that their menu offers. Most recently, I had the privilege of treating myself to one of their newest products, the Plasma Pen. The results were astounding! I've noticed such a dramatic improvement in the fine lines around my eyes within a matter of days! I'm truly amazed! Coworkers have even suggested that I look "more rested."
Rita R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Serena very knowledgeable made me feel very comfortable and I had a feeling of trust because this is my first time ever doing anything like this so it was an amazing experience
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/27/19
They are very knowledgeable, professional & kind.... absolutely love!
Cassandra P.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff is amazing ,great customer service skills!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Office was very inviting and comforting. Staff listened to my concerns and were knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me in my plan of care.
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/12/19
I happened to walk in one evening to ask some questions and Serena was able to work me in for the procedure I was inquiring about. Everyone was very professional and I felt right at home. I brought my Mom in for a visit with Serena and she also was very happy. I will be back....and I am loving the skin care line they carry. Glad I found Lotus Health!
Claudia B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Serena is very patient and explains everything
Leigh B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent experience. Very thorough evaluation and lots if options to choose from for services. Highly recommend.
Joey D.
Submitted 02/19/19
All the communication online and results are great. Easy to deal with and great results.
Janice R.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience is ALWAYS Positive and Exciting. I Always walk out with A SMILE of SUCCESS. The atomosphere in the clinic is Always delightful and Pleasant
Dinah L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great
Robin W.
Submitted 02/04/19
I first won the vampire face lift, which led me to the MedSpa. After my consult, Serena suggested the Dutch Test so I could get my numbers to know where I was lacking (vitamins, minerals, etc). After the results came back, she developed a custom supplement plan to get me back on track to feeling better inside and out! Not only was my experience professional and rewarding, Serena met me at 5 so I could come after work, and I was her only patient in the office during my time. I will certainly return for all my MedSpa needs!
Jen W.
Submitted 02/02/19
Serena is wonderful! My lips look amazing! She is patient and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to do more at Island Lotus!
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had a Botox party in office & loved everything about it! My guests & I were so happy with our results & how great the whole experience was. The staff was so friendly & accommodating that they made us feel right at home. The results I received from my Botox are amazing & I can’t wait to go back & get more. I have a chemical peel scheduled & am so excited to experience that!
Tracey G.
Submitted 01/16/19
I loved the small office setting and felt like my visit was individualized specifically for my needs and desires. Serena was confident and made me feel comfortable in the professional, yet relaxed setting. I will definitely be a returning and a referring customer/ client.
Suzette S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Absolutely best experience! Love all the services they have to offer! Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable and attentive. Office is inviting. No wait time in a lobby is unheard of! DO NOT HESITATE to go!
Emily K.
Submitted 01/15/19
I love getting my facials or a chemical peel! Always makes my skin look amazing before events like my pageants or dances! They do a good job with teenagers.
Jen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
With guidance on changing my lifestyle, I was able to lose 35 pounds. Very grateful and thrilled with the results!
Jen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
With Dr. Lucas’s help, I’ve lost 35 pounds!!
Jason P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Serena is always so very nice and explains everything thoroughly. She is easy to talk to and listens well. Very nice office and atmosphere and Nurse Leigh, bless her heart, is awesome.