Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Island Lotus Health & Wellness

Medical Spa located in Brunswick, GA

32 total reviews

Island Lotus Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Lotus Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serena S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great feel to the office.
Glenda L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great experience, no pain and I lov my fuller lips. Serena is so gentle and my lips look so natural. The staff are great will definitely be back.
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable and a great atmosphere with a pleasant staff.
Leanne P.
Submitted 01/08/19
What a blessing to have this business in our town! The staff is fantastic: they are helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. I love this place!
Glenda L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience, love my lip filler, will definitely keep it up and trust only Serena, she's so gentle and took her time. Thanks so happy!!! Glenda
Erik F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable staff and great customer service. After the initial consultation they put me on a plan and got me feeling much better. Highly recommend their services.
Chalet E.
Submitted 01/07/19
After a total hysterectomy my hormones were a wreck. Serena did a thorough job of figuring out what I was missing and what I needed. The staff is great and Serena is a delight!
Arlin J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very friendly and informative.
Addie Caroline G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Had chemical peel! Was great
Dean A.
Submitted 01/06/19
You helped!
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/06/19
X
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/05/19
I must say as soon as I walked through the door the receptionist was beyond friendly and made the environment very cheerful! When I met Serena she was also so vibrant and easy to speak with and extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions. Overall I had an amazing experience with amazing results and definitely will be going back !